Home Current Archive Editorial board
News Contact



More than 60 years ago, six countries (Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg and the    Netherlands) have established a Coal and Steel Community and have reached an agreement that with creating a unified market for coal and steel, they will attain common prosperity, by developing national and economic interests of these countries. T...

By Saša Stamenkovic, Svetlana Stevovic, Milan Stamatovic